BOARDOF DIRECTORS&COMMITTEES

Board of Directors:

<u>Sr.No</u>	Name of the Director	<u>Category</u>
1	Mr.Kothuri Praveen	Executive Director
2	Mr.GVSL kantha Rao	Non Executive Director
3	Mr.CH.V.S.S Kishore Kumar	Non Executive Director
4	Mr.Venkata Nageswara Rao.K	Independent Director
5	Mr.P.Bhaskara Rao	Independent Director
6	Santhi Kumar.N	Independent Director
7	Mrs.HIMAJA	Woman Director

Key Managerial Personnel (KMP)

<u>Sr.No</u>	Name of the KMP	Category & Designation
1	Mr.KOTHURI PRAVEEN	Executive Director
2	Mr.CH.V.S.SKISHORE KUMAR	CFO
3	Mrs.Nehal Vyas	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

<u>Sr.No</u>	Name of The Director	Category & Designation			
1	Mr. Venkata Nageswara Rao.K	I&NED Chairman			
2	Mr.Santhi Kumar	I&NED Member			
3	Mrs.Himaja.M	WM&NED Member			
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:					
<u>Sr.No</u>	Name of The Director	Category & Designation			
1	Mr. Venkata Nageswara Rao.K	I&NED Chairman			
2	Mr.Santhi Kumar	I&NED Member			
3	Mrs.Himaja.M	WM&NED Member			
STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:					
<u>Sr.No</u>	Name of The Director	Category & Designation			

1	Mr. Venkata Nageswara Rao.K	I&NED Chairman
2	Mr.Santhi Kumar.N	I&NED Member
3	Mrs.Himaja.M	WM &NED Member